You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers NRL team list: Round 27 v Cowboys

Penrith Panthers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Panthers team list 

1. Dylan Edwards

2. Sunia Turuva

3. Tyrone Peachey

4. Stephen Crichton

5. Brian To'o

6. Jack Cogger

7. Nathan Cleary

8. Moses Leota

9. Luke Sommerton

10. James Fisher-Harris

11. Scott Sorensen

12. Liam Martin

13. Isaah Yeo


14. Soni Luke

15. Lindsay Smith

16. Spencer Leniu

17. Zac Hosking


18. Jaeman Salmon

19. Izack Tago

20. Tom Jenkins

21. Luke Garner

22. Matt Eisenhuth

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.