You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm team list: Round 14 v Cowboys

Melbourne Storm Head Coach Craig Bellamy has named his squad for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Storm team list

1. Nick Meaney

2. Will Warbrick

3. Reimis Smith

4. Justin Olam

5. Xavier Coates

6. Cameron Munster

7. Jahrome Hughes

8. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

9. Harry Grant

10. Christian Welch

11. Trent Loiero

12. Eliesa Katoa

13. Josh King


14. Bronson Garlick

15. Aaron Pene 

16. Tui Kamikamica 

17. Grant Anderson 


18. Tyran Wishart 

19. Marion Seve 

20. Tom Eisenhuth 

21. Tariq Sims 

22. Kane Bradley

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.