You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels team list: Round 13 v Cowboys

Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his 22-man squad for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

Eels team list 

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Maika Sivo

3. Will Penisini

4. Bailey Simonsson

5. Sean Russell

6. Dylan Brown

7. Mitchell Moses

8. Wiremu Greig

9. Josh Hodgson

10. Joe Ofahengaue

11. Bryce Cartwright

12. Matt Doorey

13. J'maine Hopgood


14. Ofahiki Ogden

15. Brendan Hands

16. Luca Moretti 

17. Makahesi Makatoa 

Extended bench

18. Daejarn Asi 

19. Haze Dunster 

20. Ky Rodwell

21. Jack Murchie 

22. Isaac Lumelume

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.