You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights team list: Round 8 v Cowboys

Newcastle Knights Head Coach Adam O'Brien has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Knights team list

1. Lachlan Miller 

2. Dominic Young

3. Dane Gagai 

4. Bradman Best 

5. Greg Marzhew 

6. Kalyn Ponga 

7. Jackson Hastings 

8. Daniel Saifiti

9. Phoenix Crossland

10. Leo Thompson

11. Tyson Frizell 

12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 

13. Kurt Mann 


14. Tyson Gamble 

15. Jacob Saifiti 

16. Mat Croker 

17. Jack Hetherington 


18. Simi Sasagi

19. Hymel Hunt

20. Jack Johns

21. Dylan Lucas  

22. Adam Clune

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.