You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team: Warriors make late change for Cowboys clash

Warriors Head Coach Andrew Webster has made a late change to his side for today's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Brayden Wiliame has been ruled out of the match with a calf injury, with Viliami Vailea taking his place in the centres. 

Warriors team list 

1. Taine Tuaupiki

2. Edward Kosi 

18. Viliami Vailea

4. Adam Pompey 

5. Marcelo Montoya 

6. Te Maire Martin 

7. Shaun Johnson 

8. Addin Fonua-Blake 

9. Wayde Egan 

10. Bunty Afoa

11. Mitchell Barnett 

12. Marata Niukore 

13. Tohu Harris 


14. Dylan Walker 

16. Bayley Sironen

17. Tom Ale

22. Jazz Tevaga 


20. Freddy Lussick

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.