You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Sharks team list: Qualifying final v Cowboys

Cronulla Sharks Head Coach Craig Fitzgibbon has squad to 19 for tonight's Qualifying Final against North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Matt Ikuvalu, Jesse Colquhoun and Luke Metcalf are the three players to drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Sharks team list

1. Will Kennedy 

2. Connor Tracey 

3. Jesse Ramien 

4. Siosifa Talakai 

5. Ronaldo Mulitalo 

6. Matt Moylan 

7. Nicho Hynes 

8. Toby Rudolf 

9. Blayke Brailey 

10. Royce Hunt 

11. Briton Nikora 

12. Wade Graham

13. Dale Finucane


14. Teig Wilton 

15. Cam Mcinnes

16. Braden Hamlin-Uele 

17. Andrew Fifita


18. Lachlan Miller

19. Aiden Tolman

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.