You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Bulldogs team list: Round 21 v Cowboys

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs interim Head Coach Mick Potter has finalised his side for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys in Bundaberg.

Raymond Faitala-Mariner has been brought into the starting side, with Tevita Pangai Junior shifting back to the bench. 

Bulldogs team list

1. Jake Averillo

2. Jacob Kiraz

3. Aaron Schoupp

4. Braidon Burns

5. Josh Addo-Carr

6. Matt Burton

7. Kyle Flanagan

8. Max King

9. Jeremy Marshall-King

10. Paul Vaughan

11. Josh Jackson (C)

12. Jackson Topine

23. Raymond Faitala-Mariner


13. Tevita Pangai Junior

14. Zach Dockar-Clay

15. Joe Stimson

17. Chris Patolo


16. Harrison Edwards

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.