You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers team list: Round 12 v Cowboys

Penrith Panthers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has named his 24-man squad for Friday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

>>> Payten on returning duo & Tabuai-Fidow starting

Panthers team list

1. Dylan Edwards

2. Taylan May 

3. Izack Tago

4. Stephen Crichton 

5. Brian To'o 

6. Jarome Luai

7. Nathan Cleary (C)

8. Moses Leota - 

9. Apisai Koroisau 

10. James Fisher-Harris 

11. Viliame Kikau 

12. Liam Martin 

13. Isaah Yeo (C) 

14. Mitch Kenny 

15. Scott Sorensen 

16. Spencer Leniu

17. Jaeman Salmon 

18. Robert Jennings 

19. Chris Smith 

20. J'maine Hopgood

21. Sean O'sullivan 

22. Matt Eisenhuth 

23. Soni Luke 

24. Charlie Staines

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.