You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Panthers team list: Round 12 v Cowboys

Penrith Panthers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side for tonight's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Panthers team list

1. Dylan Edwards

2. Taylan May 

3. Izack Tago

4. Stephen Crichton 

5. Brian To'o 

6. Jarome Luai

7. Nathan Cleary (C)

8. Moses Leota 

9. Apisai Koroisau 

10. James Fisher-Harris 

11. Viliame Kikau 

12. Liam Martin 

13. Isaah Yeo (C) 

14. Mitch Kenny 

15. Scott Sorensen 

16. Spencer Leniu

17. Jaeman Salmon 

24. Charlie Staines

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.