You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Young Guns team list: Trial v Mackay Cutters

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Young Guns have made a couple of late changes to their side for Saturday afternoon's trial against the Mackay Cutters at BB Print Stadium. 

NRL contracted players Jordan Lipp and Riley Price have been added to the run-on side, while Tyreice Baira comes into the team and will start at hooker. 

Cowboys Young Guns team list

1. Jodeci Baker

2. Lewis Mene

3. Jordan Lipp

4. Ragarive Wavik

5. Robert Derby

6. Zack Lamont

7. Thomas Duffy

8. Emry Pere

9. Tyreice Baira

10. Mia Pua'avase

11. Kulikefu Finefeuaki

12. Will Latu

13. Riley Price


14. Reece Foley

15. Emarly Bitungane

16. Tony Worot

17. Sherwin Tanabi

18. Tyson Chase

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.