You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Broncos team list: Trial v Cowboys

The Brisbane Broncos have made a late change for Saturday's trial against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at BB Print Stadium in Mackay. 

Five-eighth Albert Kelly has been ruled out, with Tyson Gamble coming into the starting line-up and Thomas Flegler added to the extended bench. 

Brisbane Broncos team List

1. Selwyn Cobbo

2. Corey Oates                               

3. Kotoni Staggs                                

4. Herbie Farnworth                   

5. Jordan Pereira                                     

19. Tyson Gamble        

7. Billy Walters                    

8. Pat Carrigan                             

9. Cory Paix                                    

10. Payne Haas                                 

11. Kurt Capewell                              

12. Jordan Riki                                        

13. Kobe Hetherington            


14. Ryan James

15. Keenan Palasia

16. Jake Turpin

17. Rhys Kennedy 

18. Corey Jensen 

19. Tyson Gamble

20. TC Robati  

21. David Mead      

22. Ezra Mam

23. Brenko Lee

24. Jamayne Isaako

25. Thomas Flegler

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners