You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs team list: Round 17 v Cowboys

South Sydney Rabbitohs head coach Wayne Bennett has named his 21-man squad for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

>>> Cowboys make host of changes v Souths

>>> Payten on recent performances, duo's return & HTF's Origin debut

Rabbitohs team list

1. Blake Taaffe

2. Alex Johnston 

3. Braidon Burns 

4. Campbell Graham 

5. Taane Milne 

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Mark Nicholls

9. Benji Marshall 

10. Thomas Burgess

11. Keaon Koloamatangi 

12. Jaydn Su'A

13. Hame Sele

14. Liam Knight

15. Jacob Host 

16. Patrick Mago 

17. Peter Mamouzelos 

18. Josh Mansour 

19. Jaxson Paulo

20. Tautau Moga

21. Davvy Moale 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.