You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sydney Roosters final team: Round 10 v Cowboys

Sydney Roosters head coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 for Saturday night's Magic Round Clash against the Sydney Roosters at Suncorp Stadium. 

>>> Gilbert given late call-up for Roosters clash

Sydney Roosters team list 

1. James Tedesco

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Josh Morris

4. Joseph Manu

5. Matt Ikuvalu

6. Lachlan Lam

7. Sam Walker

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Ben Marschke

10. Isaac Liu

11. Angus Crichton

12. Sitili Tupouniua

13. Victor Radley

14. Adam Keighran

15. Daniel Suluka-Fifita

16. Nat Butcher 

17. Siosiua Taukeiaho 

21. Joseph Suaalii

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners