You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos Round 20 team list v Cowboys

Brisbane Broncos Interim Head Coach Peter Gentle has named his 21-man squad for Thursday night's XXXX Derby clash with the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium. 

Broncos team list 

1. Darius Boyd

2. Xavier Coates

3. Jesse Arthars

4. Herbie Farnworth

5. Richard Kennar

6. Kotoni Staggs

7. Tom Dearden

8. Joe Ofahengaue

9. Issac Luke

10. Payne Haas

11. Jordan Riki

12. Alex Glenn

13. Patrick Carrigan

14. Cory Paix

15. Ben Te’o

16. Corey Oates

17. Jamil Hopoate

18. Rhys Kennedy

19. Ethan Bullemor

20. Sean O’Sullivan

21. Brodie Croft

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.