You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tigers team list: Round 6 v Cowboys

Wests Tigers head coach Michael Maguire has named his 21-man squad for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Campbelltown Stadium.

Cowboys team list v Wests Tigers

Wests Tigers team list v Cowboys 

1. Adam Doueihi

2. David Nofoaluma

3. Joseph Leilua

4. Moses Mbye

5. Robert Jennings

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Luke Brooks

8. Josh Aloiai

9. Harry Grant

10. Zane Musgrove

11. Luke Garner

12. Luciano Leilua

13. Alex Twal

14. Matt Eisenhuth

15. Thomas Mikaele

16. Sam McIntyre

17. Michael Chee-Kam

18. Benji Marshall

19. Chris Lawrence

20. Billy Walters

21. Reece Hoffman

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.