You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 19 v Cronulla

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has made one late change to his 17 for tonight’s clash with Cronulla at Shark Park.

Javid Bowen drops out of the side, with Coen Hess moving from the interchange to start in the centres. Hess is replaced on the interchange by forward Corey Jensen.

Young gun Murray Taulagi holds his spot on the wing after an impressive NRL debut last weekend.

Skipper Michael Morgan remains sidelined with a concussion, with John Asiata to again play five-eighth and Jordan McLean to captain the side.

Jensen is joined on the interchange by fellow forwards Matt Scott, Scott Bolton and Francis Molo.

Tonight’s game kicks off at 7.55pm.

Cowboys team to play Sharks:

1.            Scott Drinkwater

2.            Kyle Feldt

14.          Coen Hess

4.            Tom Opacic

5.            Murray Taulagi

6.            John Asiata

7.            Jake Clifford

8.            Josh McGuire

9.            Jake Granville

10.          Jordan McLean (C)

11.          Gavin Cooper

12.          Shane Wright

13.          Jason Taumalolo


15.          Matt Scott

16.          Scott Bolton

17.          Francis Molo

20.          Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.