You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 17 v Roosters

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Sunday's clash with the Sydney Roosters, with five-eighth Michael Morgan and winger Murray Taulagi the two omitted from the side named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Roosters:

1.    Scott Drinkwater

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Jordan Kahu

4.    Tom Opacic

5.    Javid Bowen

14.  John Asiata

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Josh McGuire

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean (VC)

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Shane Wright

13.  Jason Taumalolo


15.  Matt Scott

16.  Scott Bolton

17.  Francis Molo

18. Coen Hess


19.  Reuben Cotter

20.  Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.