You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 12 v Titans

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for this afternoon’s clash with the Titans on the Gold Coast.

Halfback Jake Clifford returns for his first game in the NRL since Round 7, while prop Corey Jensen has also earned a recall after some impressive performances for the Townsville Blackhawks in the Queensland Cup.

Mitch Dunn will start in the centres for the first time in his NRL career, replacing the injured Justin O’Neill.

In the absence of Michael Morgan, who is in Queensland State of Origin camp, Jordan McLean will captain the Cowboys for the first time with Gavin Cooper also named as co-captain.

This afternoon’s game kicks off at 4.05pm.

Cowboys team to play Titans:

1.    Jordan Kahu

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Mitch Dunn

4.    Tom Opacic

5.    Gideon Gela-Mosby

6.    John Asiata

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Scott Bolton

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean (C)

11.  Gavin Cooper (C)

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  Kurt Baptiste

15.  Shane Wright

16.  Corey Jensen

17.  Francis Molo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.