You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 11 v Raiders

Paul Green has named his updated 19-man squad ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium, with five-eighth Jake Clifford and prop Corey Jensen the two to drop out of the side named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Raiders:

1. Jordan Kahu

2. Kyle Feldt

3. Justin O’Neill

4. Tom Opacic

5. Gideon Gela-Mosby

6. John Asiata

7. Michael Morgan (C)

8. Matt Scott

9. Jake Granville

10. Jordan McLean

11. Gavin Cooper

12. Coen Hess

13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Kurt Baptiste

15. Mitch Dunn

16. Scott Bolton

17. Francis Molo

19. Shane Wright

20. Josh McGuire

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.