You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 25, 2010: Three Cowboys hit milestones

Ahead of Saturday's meeting with the Raiders in Canberra, we thought we'd have a look back at a previous meeting between the two sides. 

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Neil Henry has made several changes ahead of Saturday’s trip to Canberra to take on the Raiders.

In a boost for the club, Matt Bowen (200 games), Ty Williams (150) and Matt Scott (100) are all set to notch up big milestones in the clash in the nation’s capital.

Shannon Gallant has been named at fullback in place of Matt Bowen, who shifts to halfback to replace Anthony Watts.

Meanwhile, Michael Bani returns to the wing, with Ashley Graham moving back to the centre in place of Willie Tonga.

North Queensland Cowboys

24. Shannon Gallant

2. Michael Bani

3. Ty Williams

4. Ashley Graham

5. John Williams

6. Grant Rovelli

1. Matt Bowen

8. Matt Scott

7. Aaron Payne (c)

10. Willie Mason

11. Scott Bolton

12. Leeson Ah Mau

13. Ben Harris

14. Clint Amos

15. Nick Slyney

16. Carl Webb

17. James Tamou

Canberra Raiders

1. Josh Dugan

19. Reece Robinson

2. Joel Monaghan

3. Jarrod Croker

5. Daniel Vidot

6. Terry Campese (c)

7. Josh McCrone

8. Tom Learoyd-Lahs

9. Alan Tounge (c)

10. David Shillington

11. Joe Picker

12. Bronson Harrison

15. Shaun Fensom

14. Glen Buttriss

16. Dane Tilse

17. Scott Logan

18. Danny Galea

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners