You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 10 v Eels

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for this evening’s clash with the Parramatta Eels at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Skipper and halfback Michael Morgan will become the 15th player in club history to appear in 150 games, joining a star-studded list including current teammates Matt Scott, Gavin Cooper, Scott Bolton and Jason Taumalolo.

Winger Kyle Feldt will also celebrate a landmark milestone, becoming the 27th player to reach 100 games for the Cowboys.

Feldt will play his second game in his return from a groin injury which sidelined him for the first eight rounds of the season.

The rest of the side also remains unchanged from the Magic Round showdown with South Sydney.

Tonight’s game kicks off at 5.30pm.

Cowboys team to play Eels:

1. Jordan Kahu

2. Kyle Feldt

3. Justin O’Neill

4. Tom Opacic

5. Ben Hampton

6. John Asiata

7. Michael Morgan (C)

8. Matt Scott

9. Jake Granville

10. Jordan McLean

11. Gavin Cooper

12. Coen Hess

13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Kurt Baptiste

15. Mitch Dunn

16. Scott Bolton

17. Francis Molo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.