You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 10 v Eels

Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday's clash with the Parramatta Eels, with winger Gideon Gela-Mosby and second-rower Shane Wright the two to drop out of the squad named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Eels:

1.    Jordan Kahu

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Justin O’Neill

4.    Tom Opacic

5.    Ben Hampton

6.    John Asiata

7.    Michael Morgan (C)

8.    Matt Scott

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  Kurt Baptiste

15.  Mitch Dunn

16.  Scott Bolton

17.  Francis Molo

18.  Corey Jensen

21.  Jake Clifford