You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team: Round 8 v Titans

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 players ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Titans, with prop Corey Jensen and winger Gideon Gela-Mosby the two to drop out of the side named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Titans:

1.    Jordan Kahu

2.    Justin O’Neill

3.    Tom Opacic

4.    Enari Tuala

5.    Ben Hampton

6.    Jake Clifford

7.    Michael Morgan (C)

8.    Matt Scott

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Josh McGuire

13.  John Asiata


14.  Kurt Baptiste

15.  Coen Hess

16.  Scott Bolton

17.  Francis Molo

19.  Mitch Dunn

20.  Jason Taumalolo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.