You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 5, 2011: Winterstein makes Cowboys debut

Ahead of Friday night's clash against the Gold Coast Titans at 1300SMILES Stadium, we look back at a previous clash between the two sides. 

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Neil Henry has made two changes to his side ahead of Friday night's clash with the Gold Coast Titans at Dairy Farmers Stadium.

Off-season recruit Antonio Winterstein will make his regular season debut for the Cowboys after missing the opening four rounds with a broken jaw.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Matt Bowen

2. Ashley Graham

3. Antonio Winterstein 

4. Willie Tonga

5. Kalifa Faifai Loa 

6. Ray Thompson 

7. Johnathan Thurston

8. Matt Scott

9. Aaron Payne 

10. James Tamou

11. Gavin Cooper

12. Glenn Hall

13. Dallas Johnson 

14. James Segeyaro 

16. Tariq Sims 

17. Ashton Sims 

18. Scott Bolton 

Gold Coast Titans 

6. Luke Capewell

2. Steve Michaels

3. Esi Tonga

4. Bodene Thompson 

5. David Mead 

1. Will Zillman 

7. Scott Prince 

8. Luke Bailey

9. Nathan Friend 

16. Ryan James

11. Anthony Laffranchi 

12. Mark Minichiello

13. Ben Ridge 

10. Matthew White

14. Michael Henderson

15. Sam Tagataese

18. Luke O'Dwyer 

Cowboys - 22: Tries: Matt Bowen, Gavin Cooper, Johnathan Thurston, Willie Tonga. Goals: Johnathan Thurston (3/4) d. 

Titans - 12: Tries: Steve Michaels, Esi Tonga. Goals: Scott Prince (2/2)

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.