You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
McLean named to start for Kangaroos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys prop Jordan McLean has been named to start for the Kangaroos in Saturday's Trans-Tasman Test against New Zealand at Mount Smart Stadium.

McLean, who lined up for the Prime Minister's XIII last weekend against Papua New Guinea in Port Moresby, will make his seventh appearance for the Kangaroos this Saturday.

The Trans-Tasman Test will be broadcast live this Saturday on Fox League from 5:00pm (Qld).

Australian Kangaroos

1. James Tedesco*
2. Dane Gagai
3. Latrell Mitchell*
4. Tom Trbojevic
5. Valentine Holmes
6. Luke Keary*
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. David Klemmer
9. Damian Cook*
10. Jordan McLean
11. Boyd Cordner (C)
12. Felise Kaufusi
13. Josh McGuire
14. Ben Hunt
15. Jake Trbojevic
16. Tyson Frizell
17 Aaron Woods

18. Tyrone Peachey
19. Reagan Campbell-Gillard

*Denotes debutant