Super 6 membership out now!

Looking for the perfect membership package with the variety you want for the 2018 season? Well, we’ve done the hard work for you and packaged up two six-game bundles that will get your season sorted!

Each North Queensland Toyota Cowboys' home game offers something different, from blockbuster headliners to classic rugby league rivalries, all with the chance to see top-flight rugby league live in your backyard!

Get your Super 6 membership today – keep your seat for all six games (reserved) or experience the atmosphere from the hill (general admission).

Sign up by Wed 28 Feb for your chance to win 1 of 3 fantastic prizes in the 2018 members 'money can't buy' prize draw!*

Full season membership (12 games) also available – visit membership.cowboys.com.au to see your options! 

SUPER 6 INCLUSIONS

  • Reserved seat or general admission ticket to six regular season home games (choose from package options below)
  • Merchandise pack or Team Shop voucher (value $30)
  • Cowboys Leagues Club membership (value $11)

SUPER 6 BENEFITS

  • 10% off home game tickets for family and friends
  • 10% off merchandise at the Cowboys Team Shop (online and in person)
  • Summer Members Bar access
  • Priority access to State of Origin tickets
  • Priority booking for NRL finals tickets
  • Access to members-only discount offers
  • Invitation to members-only events
  • Voting rights for Members’ Player 2018
  • Exclusive digital content and club updates

PACKAGE 1

  • Rd 1 v Sharks, 6.50pm Fri 9 Mar
  • Rd 6 v Bulldogs, 5.30pm Sat 14 Apr
  • Rd 8 v Raiders, 7.30pm Sat 28 Apr
  • Rd 15 v Warriors, 6.00pm Fri 15 Jun
  • Rd 20 v Knights, 6.00pm Fri 27 Jul
  • Rd 22 v Broncos, 7.50pm Thu 9 Aug

PACKAGE 2

  • Rd 4 v Panthers, 6.50pm Thu 29 Mar
  • Rd 7 v Titans, 7.30pm Sat 21 Apr
  • Rd 11 v Rabbitohs, 5.30pm Sat 19 May
  • Rd 12 v Storm, 7.50pm Fri 25 May
  • Rd 19 v Dragons, 7.30pm Sat 21 Jul
  • Rd 24 v Eels, 7.50pm Fri 24 Aug

TO JOIN:

Join online >>> Super 6 membership
Email: membership@cowboys.com.au
Phone: 1300 462 692 (option 1)
In person: Cowboys HQ, 1300SMILES Stadium, Kirwan 

*Full details at membership.cowboys.com.au/competitions