You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Under-20s coach Aaron Payne has named his 23-man squad for Saturday’s Round 20 National Youth Competition match against the New Zealand Warriors. 

The team includes the club's newest NRL recruit from Payne's team, outside back Murray Taulagi, who has signed on for a two-year NRL contract from 2018.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v New Zealand Warriors NYC
5.15pm, Saturday 22 July, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Michael Carroll
3. Enari Tuala
4. Kurt Wiltshire
5. Murray Taulagi
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Kaleb Fuimaono
9. Calum Gahan
10. Connor Luhan
11. Cody Maughan
12. Ryan Lloyd
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Kyle Paterson
15. Duarne Dempsey
16. Jack Glossop
17. Jack Lote

18. Jayden Stephens
19. Nathan Traill
20. Jacob Bourke
21. Sam Murphy
22. Marshall Hudson
23. Logan Bayliss-Brow

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.