You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mitch Dunn © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Under-20s coach Aaron Payne has named his 23-man squad for Saturday’s Round 16 National Youth Competition match against the Penrith Panthers.

The game at 1300SMILES Stadium kicks off at 12.45pm and will be broadcast live on Fox Sports.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Penrith Panthers NYC
12.45pm, Saturday 24 June, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Michael Carroll
3. Nathan Traill
4. Kurt Wiltshire
5. Murray Taulagi
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Kaleb Fuimaono
9. Calum Gahan
10. Jayden Stephens
11. Cody Maughan
12. Ryan Lloyd
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Kyle Paterson
15. Peter Hola
16. Solomon Vasuvulagi
17. Connor Luhan

18. Duarne Dempsey
19. Marshall Hudson
20. Jack Glossop
21. Jack Lote
22. Jacob Bourke
23. Tom Kenny

Coach: Aaron Payne

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.