You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Mitch Dunn, Corey Horsburgh and Hiale Roycroft on their selection to represent the Queensland Under 20s!

The match will be played as a curtain-raiser to Game I of the State of Origin series at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday 31 May.

Queensland Under 20s team (squad in alphabetical order): 

Corey Allan (Brisbane Broncos)
Alexander Brimson (Gold Coast Titans)
Gerome Burns (Brisbane Broncos)
Patrick Carrigan (Brisbane Broncos)
Brodie Croft (Melbourne Storm)
Mitch Dunn (North Queensland Cowboys)
Harry Grant (Melbourne Storm)
Keegan Hipgrave (Gold Coast Titans)
Corey Horsburgh (North Queensland Cowboys)
Bernard Lewis (Sydney Roosters)
Keenan Palasia (Brisbane Broncos)
Hiale Roycroft (North Queensland Cowboys)
Tristan Sailor (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Phillip Sami (Gold Coast Titans)
Gehamat Shibasaki (Brisbane Broncos)
Tom Skinner (Penrith Panthers)
Jaydn Su'A (Brisbane Broncos)
Apiata Noema-Matenga (Gold Coast Titans)