You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC coach Aaron Payne has announced his 23-man squad to play the Knights at 1300SMILES Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

Payne's Cowboys are back at home after a last start win, while 8th-placed Newcastle are coming off back-to-back wins.

The young Cowboys will play a mid-afternoon Round 8 game following the Army Thunder v Palm Island Skipjacks curtain-raiser, with gates opening at 1pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Newcastle Knights NYC
2.50pm, Saturday 22 April, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Nathan Traill
2. Michael Carroll
3. Enari Tuala
4. Kurt Wiltshire
5. Murray Taulagi
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Kaleb Fuimaono
9. Calum Gahan
10. Solomon Vasuvulagi
11. Cody Maughan
12. Hiale Roycroft
13. Jack Glossop

14. Duarne Dempsey
15. Sam Murphy
16. Peter Hola
17. Jack Lote

18. Connor Luhan
19. Nathan Barrett
20. Ryan Lloyd
21. Marshall Hudson
22. Oscar Carter
23. Jack Althaus

Coach: Aaron Payne

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.