You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Aaron Payne will take a new-look lineup into this evening's Round 6 National Youth Competition match between the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys and Wests Tigers.

With five players currently serving an internal one-week penalty for a breach of team protocol, Payne has named several changes to his squad.

This paves the way for Cowboys debuts for Ryan Lloyd, Solomon Vasuvulagi, Murray Taulagi, Marshall Hudson, Peter Hola and Kyle Paterson.

The match at 1300SMILES Stadium kicks off at 5.10pm.

NYC Cowboys: 5. Nathan Traill 22. Marshall Hudson 11. Cody Maughan 4. Kurt Wiltshire 24. Murray Taulagi 6. Mitch Dunn (C) 7. Jake Clifford 8. Kaleb Fuimaono 9. Calum Gahan 17. Jack Lote 18. Ryan Lloyd 12. Hiale Roycroft 15. Jack Glossop. Interchange: 19. Kyle Paterson 20. Sam Murphy 21. Solomon Vasuvulagi 23. Peter Hola.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners