You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Steve Christo © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys co-captain Matt Scott returns to the field for this Saturday’s National Rugby League qualifying final against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park.

After missing the team’s 32-16 Round 26 win over the Titans on Saturday with a finger injury, Scott has been named in the team to take on minor premiers the Storm.

Scott Bolton returns to the interchange bench after starting against the Gold Coast.

Patrick Kaufusi moves out of the 17.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Melbourne Storm
Qualifying Final Week 1, 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.55pm, Saturday 10 September, AAMI Park 
Broadcast: Fox Sports, Channel 9

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. Coen Hess
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners