You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Marcus Jensen | Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys under-20s team will aim for their fifth consecutive victory when they play the St George Illawarra Dragons this afternoon.

Coach Aaron Payne will take an unchanged lineup into the match, with halfback Cooper Bambling to captain the side in the absence of back-rower Coen hess, who has been called up for NRL duty.

The game is live on Fox Sports or follow our updates at!

Cowboys: 1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Gideon Gela-Mosby 3. Bacho Salam 4. Nathan Traill 5. Marcus Jensen 6. Ty Carucci 7. Cooper Bambling (c) 8. Darryn Schonig 9. Brandon Smith 10. Taha Tutavake 11. Ross Bella 12. Hiale Roycroft 13. Jordan Kenworthy. Interchange: 14. Trey Kemp 15. Corey Horsburgh 16. Emry Pere 17. Nick Lui-Toso.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.