You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Your chance to own a piece of Cowboys history! The special edition round 21 Thor playing jerseys will be up for auction from Monday 7 September - Friday 11 September.

Fans can log on to the Cowboys auction site to bid on their favourite jersey, with all funds evenly split between the Golden Octopus Foundation and Cowboys junior development program.

DATE: 12 noon Monday 7 September – 12 noon Friday 11 September.

Individually signed player match-worn jerseys, from the 2015 ISC Marvel Thor round (21) v Raiders:

1. Lachlan Coote,
2. Matthew Wright,
3. Justin O’Neill,
4. Kane Linnett,
5. Antonio Winterstein,
6. Michael Morgan,
7. Johnathan Thurston,
8. Matt Scott,
9. Jake Granville,
10. James Tamou,
11. Gavin Cooper,
12. Ethan Lowe,
13. Jason Taumalolo,
14. Rory Kostjasyn,
15. John Asiata,
16. Scott Bolton,
17. Ben Hannant

To bid and secure your chance to own one of only 17 player-signed jerseys, visit the Cowboys Auction Site from 12 noon Monday 7 September to 12 noon Friday 11 September.


Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.