You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has an unchanged lineup for tonight’s Round 20 National Rugby League match against the Parramatta Eels at 1300SMILES Stadium.

The team will include New South Wales representative prop James Tamou, who returns from a one-match suspension incurred during the third State of Origin game earlier this month. Ben Hannant will move back to the bench after starting in the Round 19 win over Manly at Brookvale Oval.

COWBOYS SQUAD: 1 Lachlan Coote, 2 Matthew Wright, 3 Justin O’Neill, 4 Kane Linnett, 5 Antonio Winterstein, 6 Michael Morgan, 7 Johnathan Thurston, 8 Matt Scott, 9 Jake Granville, 10 James Tamou, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Ethan Lowe, 13 Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14 Rory Kostjasyn, 15 John Asiata, 16 Scott Bolton, 17 Ben Hannant.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.