You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Mark Nolan,

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has named an unchanged lineup to take on the Manly Sea Eagles in Round 19 of the NRL at Brookvale Oval tonight.

The Cowboys will welcome back triumphant Queensland State of Origin trio Johnathan Thurston, Matt Scott and Michael Morgan, but will be without suspended New South Wales prop James Tamou.

Ben Hannant comes into the starting front row while Rory Kostjasyn, John Asiata, Scott Bolton and Sam Hoare come off the bench.

Be sure to tag your tweets & posts: 
#ridemcowboys #nqc20 or the official match tag #NRLManlyCowboys

Kick off is at 7pm.


COWBOYS: 1 Lachlan Coote, 2 Matthew Wright, 3 Justin O’Neill, 4 Kane Linnett, 5 Antonio Winterstein, 6 Michael Morgan, 7 Johnathan Thurston (c), 8 Matt Scott (c), 9 Jake Granville, 10 Ben Hannant, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Ethan Lowe, 13 Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14 Rory Kostjasyn, 15 John Asiata, 16 Scott Bolton, 17 Sam Hoare.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.