You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There are no changes to coach Todd Payten's North Queensland Toyota Cowboys’ NYC team named on Tuesday for this evening's round 12 clash with the Manly Sea Eagles.

The NYC Cowboys are searching for their eighth win of the season and are third on the ladder with a seven-win, one-draw, three-loss record.

The young Sea Eagles are seventh (5-1-4) on the ladder.

The game kicks off at 5.15pm – follow our live updates on Twitter @nthqldcowboys.

COWBOYS NYC: 1. Yamba Bowie 2. Gideon Mosby 3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4. Conor Carey 5. Scott Schulte 6. Ty Carucci 7. Cooper Bambling 8. Viliame Kikau 9. Andrew Niemoeller 10. Ross Bella 11. Bill Cullen 12. Temone Power 13. Kieran Quabba (c). Interchange: 14. Kyle Laybutt 15. Jordan Kenworthy 16. David Munro 17. Braden Uele.

SEA EAGLES NYC: 14. Nicholas Hynes 2. Harlan Collins 3. Jesse Ramien 20. Bailey Shiak-Wise 5. Jesse Bogle 6. Will Pearsall (c) 7. Riley Travers 8. Liam Knight 9. Hugh Pratt 10. Addison Demetriou 11. Rhys Armstrong 12. Moses McGreal 13. Darcy Cox. Interchange: 15. Jordan Sims 16. Billy Bainbridge 17. Jesse Maxwell 23. Jyi Seymour.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.