You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Todd Payten's NYC Toyota Cowboys are 1-17 for this afternoon's round 11 clash with Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium.

The Cowboys sit three points above their opponents on the ladder and will be looking to bounce back after a loss to the Broncos last week.

Today's game kicks off at 3.10pm with live coverage on Fox Sports 1 – follow our updates on Twitter @nthqldcowboys.

COWBOYS: 1.Yamba Bowie 2. Gideon Mosby 3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4. Conor Carey 5. Scott Schulte 6. Ty Carucci 7. Cooper Bambling 8. Viliame Kikau 9. Andrew Niemoeller 10. Ross Bella 11. Coen Hess 12. Temone Power 13. Kieran Quabba (c). Interchange: 14. Kyle Laybutt 15. Jordan Kenworthy 16. David Munro 17. Braden Uele.

TIGERS: 1. Jeremy Marshall-King 2. Ryland Jacobs 3. Watson Heleta 4. John Tohi 5. Jayden Wheelhouse 6. Te Maire Martin (c) 7. Veiru Mapesone 8. JJ Felise 23. Jacob Liddle 14. Junior Tatola 11. Tyler Cassel 12. Esan Marsters 13. Matthew Woods (c). Interchange: 15. Pio Sokobalavau 16. Tom Harris 17. Bayley Sironen 18. Pifeleti Pifeleti.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.