You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Charles Knight ©NRLphotos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has made two changes to his run-on side to take on the Melbourne Storm on Monday night at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Antonio Winterstein returns to partner Kane Linnett on the left while Matthew Wright has been selected on the right wing to replace Justin O’Neill.

The Cowboys will be working to post their first points of the season while the Storm are two from three. 

Last time Melbourne played at 1300SMILES Stadium in round 12 last season, North Queensland won 22-0.

Kick off will be at the early time of 6pm (Qld), with the round 4 NYC Cowboys v Storm game to be played this Saturday at Jack Manski Oval in Townsville.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Melbourne Storm
Round 4, 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership
6pm, Monday 30 March, 1300SMILES Stadium

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Matthew Wright  
3 Tautau Moga
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Matt Scott (c)
9 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Jake Granville
15 Kelepi Tanginoa
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant
18 John Asiata

Coach: Paul Green