You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There has been one change for the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys ahead of their blockbuster local derby against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium tonight. 

Tautau Moga will replace Matthew Wright in the centres after he was withdrawn with neck stiffness.

Kick off will be at 7.35pm with live coverage on Channel 9/WIN in Qld – delayed to 9.30pm for NSW members and fans.

Cowboys: 1. Lachlan Coote 2. Justin O’Neill 20. Tautau Moga 4. Kane Linnett 5. Kyle Feldt. 6. Michael Morgan 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Matt Scott 9. Rory Kostjasyn 17. James Tamou 11. Gavin Cooper. 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14. Jake Granville 15. Kelepi Tanginoa 16. Scott Bolton 18. John Asiata 10. Ben Hannant.