You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

3.55pm, Sunday 28 September, Suncorp Stadium (live on Channel 9 / WIN / NBN)

Northern Pride: 1. Hezron Murgha 2. Javid Bowen 3. Brett Anderson (c) 4. Davin Crampton 5. Semi Tadulala 6. Shaun Nona 7. Sam Obst 8. Ricky Thorby 9. Jason Roos (c) 10. Ethan Lowe 11. Blake Leary 12. Tyrone McCarthy 13. Ben Spina 14. Ryan Ghietti 15. Sheldon Powe-Hobbs 16. Joel Riethmuller 17. Jack Svendsen. Coach: Jason Demetriou.

Easts Tigers: 1. Cameron Munster 2. Jarrod McInally 3. Shane Neumann 4. Donald Malone 5. Richie Kennar 6. Liam Tyson 7. Cody Walker 8. Steven Thorpe (c) 9. Tommy Butterfield 10. Mitchell Garbutt 11. Dane Hogan 12. Troy Giess 13. Jacob Ling 14. Liam McDonald 15. Felise Kaufusi 16. Matthew Zgrajewski 17. Kenny Bromwich 18. Hymel Hunt. Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.