You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Colin Whelan ©

Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has made no late changes to his squad of 17 for the round six NRL clash with Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium tonight.

Glenn Hall will warm up as 18th man.

It’s the Cowboys’ first trip south of the border for the 2014 NRL season and they will come up against a Tigers squad that has the best attacking record in the competition over the first five rounds.

Tonight’s clash will kick off at 7.30pm.

COWBOYS SQUAD: 1 Michael Morgan, 2 Matthew Wright, 3 Brent Tate, 4 Kane Linnett, 5 Antonio Winterstein, 6 Johnathan Thurston (c), 7 Robert Lui, 8 Matt Scott (c), 9 Rory Kostjasyn, 10 James Tamou, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Jason Taumalolo, 13 Tariq Sims. Interchange: 14 Ray Thompson, 15 Joel Riethmuller, 16 Ashton Sims, 17 Scott Bolton.