You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs team list: Round 11 v Cowboys

Rabbitohs Head Coach Ben Hornby has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's Magic Round clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Rabbitohs team list

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Alex Johnston

3. Jack Wighton

4. Izaac Thompson

5. Jacob Gagai

6. Cody Walker

7. Dion Teaupa

8. Davvy Moale

9. Damien Cook

10. Sean Keppie

11. Keaon Koloamatangi

12. Jai Arrow

13. Siliva Havili


14. Peter Mamouzelous

15. Tallis Duncan

16. Tom Burgess

17. Taane Milne


18. Gehamat Shibasaki

19. Matthew French

20. Adam Christensen

21. Bayleigh Bentley-Hape

22. Liam Le Blanc

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.