You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans team list: Round 10 v Cowboys

Titans Head Coach Des Hasler has named his 22-man squad for Sunday's XXXX Derby with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Titans team list

1. AJ Brimson

2. Phillip Sami

3. Brian Kelly

4. Harley Smith-Shields

5. Jojo Fifita

6. Chris Randall

7. Kieran Foran

8. Moeaki Fotuaika

9. Sam Verrills

10. Jaimin Jolliffe

11. David Fifita

12. Beau Fermor

13. Isaac Liu


14. Keano Kini

15. Erin Clark

16. Klese Haas

17. Josiah Pahulu


18. Alofiana Khan-Pereira

19. Keenan Palasia

20. Joe Stimson

21. Jacob Alick-Wiencke

22. Aaron Schoupp

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.