You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys U17s team list v Broncos U17s

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Elite Pathways Coach Steve Sheppard has named his 19-man squad for Saturday's inaugural U17s development match against the Brisbane Broncos at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

All members of the team are currently a part of the club's pathways program, while 16 of the 19 were born and bred in the North Queensland catchment. 

Gates open at 4.30pm on Saturday, with the Bucks Academy match kicking off at 4.35pm. 

Team list

1. Lincoln Baker

2. Dylan Gourley

3. Taakoi Benioni

4. Kees Anderson

5. Neyon Taito-Makea

6. Christian Mikaele

7. Tyler Melrose

8. Dane Ransom

9. Ben Walker

10. Sitiveni Afu

11. Zac Bateman

12. Eneliko Savelio

13. Cayde Miller


14. Riley Carbone

15. Camden Hopes

16. Alekisio Siale

17. Declan Grady

18. Elsiyah Laumatia

19. Kye Connell

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.