You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Broncos team list: Round 4 v Cowboys

Brisbane Broncos Head Coach Kevin Walters reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Friday's XXXX Derby against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Delouise Hoeter, Martin Taupau and Jordan Pereira are the three players to drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Broncos team list

1. Tristan Sailor

2. Jesse Arthars

3. Kotoni Staggs

4. Selwyn Cobbo

5. Deine Mariner

6. Ezra Mam

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Corey Jensen

9. Billy Walters

10. Fletcher Baker

11. Jaiyden Hunt

12. Jordan Riki

13. Patrick Carrigan


14. Tyson Smoothy

15. Xavier Willison

16. Kobe Hetherington

17. Corey Oates


18. Benjamin Te Kura

19. Jock Madden

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.