You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons team list: Round 3 v Cowboys

Dragons Head Coach Shane Flanagan has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Dragons team list

1. Tyrell Sloan

2. Zac Lomax

3. Mosese Suli

4. Jack Bird

5. Mikaele Ravalawa

6. Kyle Flanagan

7. Ben Hunt

8. Jack De Belin

9. Jesse Marschke

10. Blake Lawrie

11. Luciano Leilua

12. Jaydn Su'a

13. Tom Eisenhuth


14. Connor Muhleisen

15. Michael Molo

16. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

17. Viliami Fifita


18. Christain Tuipulotu

19. Ben Murdoch-Masila

20. Matthew Feagai

21. Ryan Couchman

22. Alec Tuitavake

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.