You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders NRL team list: Trial v Cowboys

Canberra Raiders Head Coach Ricky Stuart has named his 27-man squad for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Raiders team list

1. Albert Hopoate

2. Michael Asomua 

3. Matthew Timoko 

4. James Schiller 

5. Xavier Savage 

6. Kaeo Weekes

7. Ethan Strange 

8. Josh Papalii 

9. Danny Levi 

10. Emre Guler 

11. Hudson Young 

12. Elliott Whitehead (C) 

13. Morgan Smithies 


14. Tom Starling 

15. Nick Cotric

16. Trey Mooney 

17. Jed Stuart 

18. Chevy Stewart 

19. Adam Cook 

20. Peter Hola 

21. Mitch Henderson 

22. Zac Hosking 

23. Simi Sasagi 

24. Pasami Saulo 

25. Ata Mariota 

26. Hohepa Puru 

27. Zac Woolford 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.