You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos NRL team list: Round 23 v Cowboys

Brisbane Broncos Head Coach Kevin Walters has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's XXXX Derby against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Broncos team list

1. Reece Walsh

2. Jesse Arthars 

3. Kotoni Staggs

4. Herbie Farnworth

5. Selwyn Cobbo

6. Ezra Mam

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Flegler 

9. Billy Walters

10. Payne Haas

11. Kurt Capewell

12. Brendan Piakura

13. Patrick Carrigan

14. Tyson Smoothy

15. Corey Jensen

16. Kobe Hetherington

17. Keenan Palasia

18. Deine Mariner

19. Xavier Willison

20. Jordan Riki

21. Jock Madden

22. Tristan Sailor

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.