You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Members Player of the Year 2023 Winner

Tom Dearden is the 2023 Cowboys Members Player of the Year.

A record number of North Queensland Toyota Cowboys voted this year to crown the 22-year old from Toowoomba your favourite player of 2023.

Tom will be awarded with the perpetual trophy at the members-only signing session as part of Members Round, on Sunday 23 July 2023.

A voting process for the NRLW Members Player of the Year 2023 will be held during the later half of the Telstra Women's Premiership 2023 season. 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.